I hated the day I met you, but I can’t stop myself from falling all over again

I hated when you smile then later frown, I hated it when you make me feel special afterwards left me hanging, I hated when you stay at my side then later on move yourself away, I hated how your simple smile and gestures made me giggle,I hated when you are telling me you missed me but you’re not letting me feel it, I hate it when you’re sweet then later on become serious, I hate it when you smile at me because it makes me admire you even more, I hated when we are having our own conversation and your phone will beep then you will get distracted

I hated the moment you stop telling me you love me and the fact that I am longing to hear that 3-word phrase again, I hated it when your attention is not fully mine, I hated that I am falling for you and that I never knew what you felt about me, And what I hate the most is the fact that I am loving you without even knowing if you can love me too.

Leave a Reply

