As much as I want to, I cant.

I realize how my life will be without my laptop and the internet, it will be bloody miserable!

Haven’t been blogging for days for the very reason that my laptop’s charges screwed up and I still has not bought a new one for a different reason again, I’m also bloody busy.

I’ve been working from morning until afternoon (internship), covering different events, attending press conferences and working out in the gym  afterward. I’m also miserable because I can’t fully enjoy summer. Poor me! But one thing’s for sure, I am happy with I am doing although it really exhausts me.

My time is very limited that’s why I cannot talk much, but I will blog regularly soon.

-Marjorie xoxo.

Leave a Reply

