Can we Love 2 People at a time?

What’s happening to me? I’m having hardship starting my paragraph because I felt like, I am touching a very sensitive issue. The love, loving, confusion and being in pain. But I want to write about this and I don’t know why.

I always wonder if it is possible, you love him and you also love the other or maybe you just love one of them or you’re not even in love at all? How can we say who we love, how is it all possible for us to manage and take hold of our emotions?This blog is full of questions, because now, I don’t know what to say and I am weird for writing something I am not knowledgeable of.

How can I say I love someone?

I love him if I have all the reason to hate him but I still care for him.When the entire world wants to break us apart but I will do everything that it takes to have him.If I can forgive him despite all the pain he has brought me. finally, If I can’t give enough reasons that makes me love him.

BUT HOW IS IT IF YOU SAW ALL THOSE AMAZING REASONS NOT JUST IN ONE PERSON?

Will that be enough to say you love both of them? and that you are just being selfish–but you love them, that’s the point. Is that possible? I live my entire five years making myself believe that I’m in love with just one guy, and I am certain about that. But what if i am just being in denial? Like telling myself i have not fallen for anyone where in fact, I just don’t want to admit it?

Well, I don’t know. The whole point of this blog is nothing! Just my pure curiosity.

Leave a Reply

