Enjoying Summer: Just the Beginning

Decided to have a short vacation before my OJT, i know I will be busy after holy week and I should not waste any minute because life is fun! I hesitated to go swimming at first because I honestly don’t wanna get tan, preserving the skin color you know, girl thing. Hahaha but I ended up spending most of my time under the sun, and the result? Dark skin!

I was with my cousins and their partner (I am referring to their boyfriend and girlfriend). I manage to enjoy the day even with the short time I alloted.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

